Navigation Links

Tenders

Tender 04/2017   ( 0.55 MB)
Published On : March 21, 2017, Tuesday
Tender 2/2017   ( 0.99 MB)
Published On : March 20, 2017, Monday
Tender 2/2017   ( 0.01 MB)
Published On : March 20, 2017, Monday
Tender 1/2017   ( 0.38 MB)
Published On : March 20, 2017, Monday
Tender for Providing House Keeping Services   ( 1.52 MB)
Published On : March 17, 2017, Friday
Tender for Reverse Osmosis Systems   ( 0.42 MB)
Published On : March 17, 2017, Friday
TENDER NOTICE NO 02/2017 ISSUED BY CENTRAL EXCISE COMMISSIONERATE GURGAON II   ( 1.18 MB)
Published On : March 10, 2017, Friday
Canteen Tender   ( 4.2 MB)
Published On : March 07, 2017, Tuesday
TENDER NOTICE FOR AMC FOR SHARP PHOTOCOPIERS ISSUED BY CENTRAL EXCISE GURGAON II   ( 4.15 MB)
Published On : February 28, 2017, Tuesday
TENDER NOTICE NO 05 ISSUED BY SERVICE TAX DELHI IV GURGAON   ( 3.39 MB)
Published On : February 27, 2017, Monday
TENDER NOTICE NO 04 ISSUED BY SERVICE TAX DELHI IV GURGAON   ( 3.29 MB)
Published On : February 27, 2017, Monday
TENDER NOTICE NO 03 ISSUED BY SERVICE TAX DELHI IV GURGAON   ( 5.47 MB)
Published On : February 27, 2017, Monday
TENDER NOTICE NO 02 ISSUED BY SERVICE TAX IV GURGAON   ( 4.27 MB)
Published On : February 27, 2017, Monday
TENDER NOTICE NO 01 ISSUED BY SERVICE TAX DELHI IV GURGAON   ( 5.63 MB)
Published On : February 27, 2017, Monday
TENDER 032017   ( 0.38 MB)
Published On : February 21, 2017, Tuesday
TENDER 022017   ( 0.94 MB)
Published On : February 21, 2017, Tuesday
TENDER 012017   ( 0.58 MB)
Published On : February 21, 2017, Tuesday
TENDER NOTICE FOR CAR ISSUED BY CENTRAL EXCISE DIVISION VII GURGAON II   ( 1.03 MB)
Published On : February 20, 2017, Monday
TENDER NOTICE FOR AMC FOR SHARP PHOTOCOPIERS ISSUED BY CENTRAL EXCISE GURGAON II COMMISSIONERATE   ( 4.03 MB)
Published On : September 29, 2016, Thursday
TENDER NOTICE FOR CAR ISSUED BY CENTRAL EXCISE DIVISION IV GURGAON I COMMISSIONERATE   ( 4.55 MB)
Published On : September 20, 2016, Tuesday
TENDER NOTICE FOR CAR ISSUED BY CENTRAL EXCISE DIVISION VI GURGAON II   ( 1.32 MB)
Published On : September 16, 2016, Friday
TENDER NOTICE FOR CAR ISSUED BY GURGAON II CENTRAL EXCISE COMMISSIONERATE   ( 2.87 MB)
Published On : September 16, 2016, Friday
TENDER NOTICE FOR CAR ISSUED BY CENTRAL EXCISE GURGAON II COMMISSIONERATE   ( 1.31 MB)
Published On : September 14, 2016, Wednesday
TENDER NOTICE FOR CAR ISSUED BY CENTRAL EXCISE DIVISION VIII GURGAON II COMMISSIONERATE   ( 1.49 MB)
Published On : September 12, 2016, Monday
TENDER NOTICE FOR VEHICLES ISSUED BY AUDIT II COMMISSIONERATE DELHI   ( 2.85 MB)
Published On : September 08, 2016, Thursday
TENDER NOTICE NO 07/2016 ISSUED BY SERVICE TAX DELHI IV   ( 3.67 MB)
Published On : August 23, 2016, Tuesday
TENDER NOTICE   ( 5.66 MB)
Published On : March 07, 2016, Monday
Tender for supply one vehicle (GGN-II)   ( 5.81 MB)
Published On : January 19, 2016, Tuesday
Tender Notice Service Tax Commissionerate Delhi-IV Gurgaon   ( 0.95 MB)
Published On : February 28, 2015, Saturday
Back to Top