Navigation Links

Tenders

TENDER NOTICE FOR CAR ISSUED BY CENTRAL EXCISE DIVISION VII GURGAON II   ( 1.03 MB)
Published On : February 20, 2017, Monday
TENDER NOTICE FOR AMC FOR SHARP PHOTOCOPIERS ISSUED BY CENTRAL EXCISE GURGAON II COMMISSIONERATE   ( 4.03 MB)
Published On : September 29, 2016, Thursday
TENDER NOTICE FOR CAR ISSUED BY CENTRAL EXCISE DIVISION IV GURGAON I COMMISSIONERATE   ( 4.55 MB)
Published On : September 20, 2016, Tuesday
TENDER NOTICE FOR CAR ISSUED BY CENTRAL EXCISE DIVISION VI GURGAON II   ( 1.32 MB)
Published On : September 16, 2016, Friday
TENDER NOTICE FOR CAR ISSUED BY GURGAON II CENTRAL EXCISE COMMISSIONERATE   ( 2.87 MB)
Published On : September 16, 2016, Friday
TENDER NOTICE FOR CAR ISSUED BY CENTRAL EXCISE GURGAON II COMMISSIONERATE   ( 1.31 MB)
Published On : September 14, 2016, Wednesday
TENDER NOTICE FOR CAR ISSUED BY CENTRAL EXCISE DIVISION VIII GURGAON II COMMISSIONERATE   ( 1.49 MB)
Published On : September 12, 2016, Monday
TENDER NOTICE FOR VEHICLES ISSUED BY AUDIT II COMMISSIONERATE DELHI   ( 2.85 MB)
Published On : September 08, 2016, Thursday
TENDER NOTICE NO 07/2016 ISSUED BY SERVICE TAX DELHI IV   ( 3.67 MB)
Published On : August 23, 2016, Tuesday
TENDER NOTICE FOR ONE CAR IN CENTRAL EXCISE GURGAON II   ( 3.63 MB)
Published On : April 22, 2016, Friday
TENDER NOTICE FOR PROVIDING HOUSE KEEPING SERVICES (CENTRAL EXCISE GURGAON I)   ( 4.7 MB)
Published On : April 07, 2016, Thursday
TENDER NOTICE FOR AMC FOR KENT R O SYSTEM (CENTRAL EXCISE GURGAON I)   ( 3.7 MB)
Published On : April 07, 2016, Thursday
TENDER NOTICE FOR PROVIDING DATA ENTRY OPERATORS (CENTRAL EXCISE GURGAON I)   ( 1.62 MB)
Published On : April 07, 2016, Thursday
TENDER NOTICE NO. 05/2016 (ST), DELHI-IV   ( 4.37 MB)
Published On : April 07, 2016, Thursday
TENDER NOTICE   ( 6.4 MB)
Published On : April 04, 2016, Monday
TENDER NOTICE FOR CANTEEN SERVICES PART 2   ( 2.4 MB)
Published On : March 18, 2016, Friday
TENDER NOTICE FOR CANTEEN SERVICES PART 1   ( 6.75 MB)
Published On : March 18, 2016, Friday
Tender Notice No. 04/2016   ( 3.1 MB)
Published On : March 14, 2016, Monday
Tender Notice No. 03/2016   ( 5.63 MB)
Published On : March 14, 2016, Monday
Tender Notice No. 02/2016   ( 4.51 MB)
Published On : March 14, 2016, Monday
Tender Notice No. 01/2016   ( 5.71 MB)
Published On : March 14, 2016, Monday
TENDER NOTICE   ( 6.72 MB)
Published On : March 11, 2016, Friday
TENDER NOTICE   ( 5.66 MB)
Published On : March 07, 2016, Monday
Tender Notice   ( 4.35 MB)
Published On : March 02, 2016, Wednesday
Tender for supply one vehicle (GGN-II)   ( 5.81 MB)
Published On : January 19, 2016, Tuesday
Tender Notice Service Tax Commissionerate Delhi-IV Gurgaon   ( 0.95 MB)
Published On : February 28, 2015, Saturday
Back to Top